Staying at Tamara's

Staying at Tamara's

by George EzraGeorge Ezra


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 9


Staying at Tamara's is the sophomore album from British singer/songwriter George Ezra and comes some four years after his debut, Wanted on Voyage. Preceded by the singles "Don't Matter Now," "Paradise," and "Pretty Shining People," the album sees Ezra deliver a polished set of contemporary pop cuts in the vein of Ed Sheeran, Hozier, and James Bay.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/23/2018
Label: Sony
UPC: 0889854597825
catalogNumber: 545978
Rank: 959

Album Credits

Performance Credits

George Ezra   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Harmonium,Keyboards,Vocals
Derek Green   Background Vocals
Sylvia Mason   Background Vocals
Juliet Roberts   Background Vocals
Michael Kearsey   Trombone
Atlantic Horns   Brass
Mary Pearce   Background Vocals
Daniel Thomas   Background Vocals
Mark Brown   Saxophone
First Aid Kit   Vocals
Matthew Racher   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Florrie Arnold   Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jamie Sefton   Flute,Trombone,Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Saxophone
Rae Morris   Piano
Ollie Hodge   Background Vocals
Ben Edwards   Trumpet
Duncan Eagles   Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
James Wyatt   Organ
Cam Blackwood   Organ,Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Synthesizer Bass
Fred Gibson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Liam Thorne   Synthesizer,Percussion
Billie Marten   Vocals
Joel Laslett Pott   Background Vocals
Dan Caplen   Cello
Rob Blackham   Background Vocals
Jaleesa Gemerts   Drums
Rebecca Goulding   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Matthew Racher   Programming,drum programming
Jon Bailey   Engineer
Cam Blackwood   Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment
George Ezra   Composer
Fred Gibson   Composer,Producer
Liam Thorne   Programming,Engineer
Joel Laslett Pott   Composer
Emma Corby   Brass Arrangment

Customer Reviews