Pub. Date:
Start It Over

Start It Over

by Riley DowningRiley Downing


$12.23 $13.99 Save 13% Current price is $12.23, Original price is $13.99. You Save 13%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/2021
Label: New West Records
UPC: 0607396650927
catalogNumber: 6509
Rank: 70869


  1. I'm Not Ready
  2. Deep Breath
  3. Coleman Rose
  4. Good to See Ya
  5. Looking Forward
  6. Start It Over
  7. Never Coming Home
  8. Hey! Mister
  9. Won't Somebody Play
  10. Doing It Wrong
  11. Crazy
  12. I'm Right There With You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Riley Downing   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Percussion,Vocals
Eric Brown   Background Vocals,Accompaniment
Dennis Crouch   Upright Bass
Jimmy Lester   Drums
Jeff Taylor   Organ,Piano,Accordion,Marxophone,Dolceola
Derry Deborja   Moog Synthesizer
Billy Contreras   Fiddle,Strings,Violin
Nickie Conley   Background Vocals,Accompaniment
Maureen Murphy   Background Vocals,Accompaniment
Jack Lawrence   Bass,Electric Bass
Peter Keys   Hammond Organ,Vibes
Andrija Tokic   Percussion,Bongos,Timpani
Vaughn Walters   Background Vocals,Accompaniment
John James Tourville   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Dobro,Mandolin,Percussion,Glockenspiel,Electric Guitar,Marimbas,Zither,Timpani,Slide Guitar,Guitar (12 String Electric),Guitar (Baritone)
Kyshona Armstrong   Background Vocals,Accompaniment
Meg Coleman   Drums

Technical Credits

Andrija Tokic   Producer,Engineer
Riley Downing   Composer
John James Tourville   Composer,Producer
Matt Etgen   Layout
Tim Downing   Composer,Cover Painting

Customer Reviews