Stand Back: 1981-2017

Stand Back: 1981-2017

by Stevie Nicks Stevie Nicks


$30.39 $37.99 Save 20% Current price is $30.39, Original price is $37.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, November 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2019
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0603497852482
catalogNumber: 587602
Rank: 6814


Disc 1

  1. Edge of Seventeen
  2. Rooms on Fire
  3. Stand Back
  4. After the Glitter Fades
  5. If Anyone Falls
  6. Talk to Me
  7. I Can't Wait
  8. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You
  9. Long Way to Go
  10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind
  11. Blue Denim
  12. Every Day
  13. Planets of the Universe
  14. Secret Love
  15. For What It's Worth
  16. The Dealer
  17. Lady

Disc 2

  1. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  2. Leather and Lace
  3. Nightbird
  4. I Will Run to You
  5. Two Kinds of Love
  6. Whenever I Call You Friend
  7. Magnet & Steel
  8. Gold
  9. Too Far From Texas
  10. Sorcerer
  11. You're Not The One
  12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  13. Cheaper Than Free
  14. You Can't Fix This
  15. Golden
  16. Blue Water
  17. Borrowed
  18. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems

Disc 3

  1. Gold Dust Woman
  2. Dreams
  3. Angel
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Landslide
  6. Sara
  7. Crash Into Me
  8. Circle Dance
  9. Needles And Pins
  10. Rock and Roll
  11. Blue Lamp
  12. Sleeping Angel
  13. If You Ever Did Believe
  14. Crystal
  15. Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stevie Nicks   Primary Artist,Percussion,Keyboards,Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
John Stewart   Electric Guitar
Brian Mann   Keyboards
Lindsey Buckingham   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Don Henley   Vocals
Bruce Hornsby   Vocals
Tom Petty   Guitar,Vocals
Kenny G   Soprano Saxophone
Chet McCracken   drum overdubs
Ricky Peterson   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond B3
Barney Wilen   Saxophone
David Foster   Piano
Walter Egan   Soloist
Andy Fairweather Low   Electric Guitar
Mick Fleetwood   Drums
Rupert Hine   Percussion,Keyboards
Davey Johnstone   Acoustic Guitar
Marilyn Martin   Background Vocals
Sandy Stewart   Synthesizer,Vocals,Soloist
Mike Campbell   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Lap Steel Guitar
Maria Vidal   Background Vocals
Sheryl Crow   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Vocals
Walt Harrah   Background Vocals
Bobbye Hall   Percussion
David Adelstein   Piano
Kenny Aronoff   Drums
Glen Ballard   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Benmont Tench   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,chamberlain
Roy Bittan   Synthesizer,Piano
George Black   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Ron Blair   Bass
Carol Brooks   Background Vocals
Scott Campbell   Percussion
Joey Carbone   Keyboards
Marvin Caruso   Drums
Lenny Castro   Percussion
Sharon Celani   Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Matt Chamberlain   Drums
Jon Clarke   Horn,Woodwind
Chad Cromwell   Percussion,Drums
Vince Denham   Horn,Woodwind
Pat Donaldson   Bass
Dan Dugmore   Banjo,Guitar,Mandolin,Steel Guitar
Geoff Dugmore   Drums
Donald "Duck" Dunn   Bass
Kenny Edwards   Bass
Howie Epstein   Bass
Steve Ferrone   Drums
Bryan Garofalo   Bass
Bob Glaub   Bass
Dave Grohl   Vocals
George Hawkins   Bass,Vocals
Neale Heywood   Guitar
Michael Huey   Percussion,Drums
Tris Imboden   Drums
Rami Jaffee   Keyboards
Kenney Dale Johnson   Drums
Vail Johnson   Bass
Phil Jones   Percussion
David Joyce   Background Vocals
Jan Joyce   Background Vocals
Charles Judge   Synthesizer,Piano
David Kemper   Percussion
Russ Kunkel   Drums,drum overdubs
Michael Landau   Guitar
Bernie Leadon   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Greg Leisz   Mandolin
Tony Levin   Bass,Stick Bass
Steve Lukather   Guitar
Stan Lynch   Drums
Jerry Marotta   Drums
Peter Michael   Percussion
Tom Moncrieff   Guitar,Vocals
Andy Newmark   Drums
Lori Perry   Background Vocals
Rick Nowels   Organ,Synthesizer,Bass,Flute,Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals,Emulator,Mellotron,solina,Prophet Synthesizer,Hammond B3
Dean Parks   Acoustic Guitar
John Pierce   Bass
Tim Pierce   Electric Guitar
Lorenza Ponce   Violin
Michael Rhodes   Banjo,Bass,Guitar,Mandolin,Steel Guitar
Carlos Rios   Guitar
Mike Rojas   Organ,Piano
Rowland Salley   Bass
Chas Sandford   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar (12 String Electric)
John Selk   Bass,Vocals
Jamie Sheriff   EMU
John Siegler   Bass
Darrell Smith   Keyboards
Peter Stroud   Guitar
Mary Torrey   Background Vocals
Jeff Trott   Guitar,Mandolin
Ian Wallace   Percussion
Patrick Warren   Synthesizer,Strings,Keyboards
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Willie Weeks   Bass
Jamie West-Oram   Guitar
David Williams   Guitar
Annie McLoone   Background Vocals
Rob Cavallo   Guitar
Cenovia Cummins   Violin
Sean Hurley   Bass
Waddy Wachtel   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals,Musical Direction
Ortiz   Bass,Guitar
Jana Anderson   Background Vocals
David White   Bass
Mike Hamilton   Guitar,Vocals
Michael Rojas   Organ,Piano,Keyboards
John Shanks   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Lori Nicks   Background Vocals
Hershel Yatovitz   Guitar
Mike Fasano   Percussion
Mike Bradford   Bass
Ned Douglas   Keyboards
Tom Bukovac   Guitar
Steve Jordan   Drums
Tim Smith   Bass
Zac Rae   Keyboards
Dave Haywood   Acoustic Guitar
Jimmy Paxson   Drums
David Levita   Electric Guitar
Kieron Menzies   Percussion
Jason "Slim" Gambill   Guitar
Dave Stewart   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Blair Sinta   Drums
Robert Joyce   Background Vocals
Mike Botts   Drums
Kieran Kelly   Accordion
Dean Reid   Percussion,Drums
Gary Ferguson   Drums
Ethan Jones   Drums
Steve Hague   Keyboards,Vocals
Simon Smith   Bass
Sara Fleetwood   Vocal Harmony
Tom Bukovic   Guitar
Trevor Yasuda   Keyboards
Dan Tyminski   Mandolin,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

John Stewart   Composer,Producer
Lindsey Buckingham   Producer
Kenny Loggins   Composer
Melissa Manchester   Composer
Stevie Nicks   Composer,Producer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Tom Petty   Composer,Producer
Robert Plant   Composer
Bonnie Raitt   Composer
Bob James   Producer,String Arrangements
Walter Egan   Composer,Producer
Rupert Hine   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Dave Matthews   Composer
Jack Nitzsche   Composer
Sandy Stewart   Composer
Mike Campbell   Composer,Producer
Sheryl Crow   Composer,Producer
Glen Ballard   Producer
Roy Bittan   Producer
George Black   Programming
John Bonham   Composer
Sonny Bono   Composer
Steve Booker   Composer
Darrell Brown   Composer,Producer
Scott Campbell   Programming
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Richard Dashut   Producer
Haven Gillespie   Composer
Dave Grohl   Composer
Jimmy Iovine   Producer
Damon Johnson   Composer
Charles Judge   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer,Producer
Keith Olsen   Composer
Thom Panunzio   Producer
Chas Sandford   Composer,Producer,drum machine
Jamie Sheriff   Programming
Jeremy Stacey   Composer
Jeff Trott   Producer
Butch Vig   Producer
Dan Wilson   Composer
Paul Worley   Producer
Waddy Wachtel   Producer
LeAnn Rimes   Composer,Producer
Neal Preston   Cover Photo
Ryan Miller   Composer
John Shanks   Composer,Programming,Producer
Joe Thomas   Producer
Steve Woolard   Annotation
Mike Bradford   Producer
Natalie Maines   Duet
Taylor Hawkins   Composer
Ned Douglas   Programming
Thomas Bartlett   Composer
Dave Haywood   Composer
Justin Parker   Composer
Kieron Menzies   Producer
Hillary Scott   Composer
Dave Stewart   Composer,Producer
Kieran Kelly   Whistle
Dean Reid   Producer
Lady A   Producer
Charles Kelley   Composer
Eric Pressley   Composer
Eric Paslay   Composer
Rory Wilson   Art Direction
Lana Del Rey   Composer,Producer
Craig McLean   Producer
John Paul   Composer

Customer Reviews