by Herb Alpert & the Tijuana BrassHerb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass


$12.64 $12.99 Save 3% Current price is $12.64, Original price is $12.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2016
Label: Herb Alpert Presents
UPC: 0814647020396
catalogNumber: 702039
Rank: 21376


  1. Our Day Will Come
  2. Mexican Road Race
  3. I Will Wait For You
  4. Bean Bag
  5. The Wall Street Rag
  6. The Work Song
  7. Mame
  8. Blue Sunday
  9. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  10. For Carlos
  11. Freight Train Joe
  12. Flamingo

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Herb Alpert   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nat Adderley   Composer
Michel Legrand   Composer
Julius Wechter   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Oscar Brown   Composer
Jerry Herman   Composer
Edmund Anderson   Composer
Nick Ceroli   Composer
Ervan Coleman   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Jacques Demy   Composer
Ted Grouya   Composer
Bob Hilliard   Composer
Sol Lake   Composer
Larry Levine   Engineer
Jerry Moss   Producer
John Pisano   Composer
George Jerman   Cover Photo
Brian Porizek   Cover Art
Garson   Composer
Chuck Champlin   Liner Notes
Gimbel   Composer

Customer Reviews