Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Darkside Darkside


by Darkside Darkside

CD(Jewel Case)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 11

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2021
Label: Matador Records
UPC: 0191401173728
catalogNumber: 1737
Rank: 184091


  1. Narrow Road
  2. The Limit
  3. The Question Is to See It All
  4. Lawmaker
  5. I'm the Echo
  6. Spiral
  7. Liberty Bell
  8. Inside Is out There
  9. Only Young

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Darkside   Primary Artist
Nicolas Jaar   Organ,Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Strings,Conga,Drums,Electric Guitar,Electric Piano,Vocals,Noise,Chant
Dave Harrington   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Trombone,Trumpet,Electric Bass,Drums,Gong,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Bells,Slide Guitar,electronics,Prepared Guitar

Technical Credits

Nicolas Jaar   Composer,Producer,Loop,Field Recording,Transformation
Dave Harrington   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews