by Bruce CockburnBruce Cockburn


$16.42 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.42, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 19

Product Details

Release Date: 07/12/2011
Label: True North
UPC: 0620638039021
catalogNumber: 390
Rank: 7529


  1. Foxglove
  2. Train In The Rain
  3. Water Into Wine
  4. Elegy
  5. Mistress Of Storms
  6. Rouler Sa Bosse
  7. Salt Sun And Time
  8. Islands In A Black Sky
  9. Rise And Fall
  10. Sunrise On The Mississippi
  11. King Kong Goes To Tallahassee
  12. When It's Gone It's Gone
  13. Deep Lake
  14. The End Of All Rivers
  15. Sunwheel Dance

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Cockburn   Primary Artist,Guitar,Bells,Navajo Flutes,Tibetan Bowls,Guitar (Baritone)
Edgar Meyer   Bass
Gary Burton   Vibes
Ben Riley   Drums
Michael Blair   Percussion
Ralph Forbes   Percussion
Booker T. Jones   Organ
George Koller   Bass,Dilruba
Rick Lazar   Percussion
Mark O'Connor   Mandolin
Jack Zaza   Clarinet

Technical Credits

Bruce Cockburn   Composer,Producer
T Bone Burnett   Producer
Ken Friesen   Engineer
Colin Linden   Producer,Engineer
Joe Schiff   Engineer
Bill Seddon   Engineer
John Whynot   Engineer
Bruce Anthony   Producer
Euguene Martynec   Producer
Man Called Wrycraft   Art Direction,Layout
Pat McCarthy   Engineer

Customer Reviews