B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Sparkle. Pop. Rampage.

Sparkle. Pop. Rampage.

by Rend Collective Experiment Rend Collective Experiment


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2019
Label: Rend Collective
UPC: 0602567764304
catalogNumber: 002869802
Rank: 77813


  1. Feels Good (Upbeat Song)
  2. Fun
  3. Go Anywhere
  4. Jericho Song
  5. Story of the Cross
  6. Rise Up and Shine
  7. Rend Co. Kids (Theme Song)
  8. My Lighthouse
  9. King of Me
  10. Not Afraid
  11. God of Science (Our Great God)
  12. Need to Know You
  13. True North

Album Credits

Customer Reviews