Soundtrack: 1978-2019

Soundtrack: 1978-2019

by Midge UreMidge Ure

CD(Bonus DVD)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2019
Label: Chrysalis
UPC: 5060516094028
catalogNumber: 94028
Rank: 15909


Disc 1

  1. Call Of The Wild
  2. Answers To Nothing
  3. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  4. The Gift
  5. Wastelands
  6. After a Fashion
  7. Remembrance Day
  8. No Regrets
  9. Marching Men
  10. If I Was
  11. Fade To Grey
  12. Dear God
  13. The Man Who Sold The World
  14. That Certain Smile
  15. Sister And Brother
  16. All In One Day

Disc 2

  1. Become
  2. Touching Hearts And Skies
  3. Glorious
  4. Star Crossed
  5. You Move Me
  6. I Survived
  7. Personal Heaven
  8. Beneath A Spielberg Sky
  9. Breathe
  10. Nevermore
  11. Cold, Cold Heart
  12. Let Me Go
  13. I See Hope (In The Morning Light)
  14. Let It Rise
  15. Dark Dark Night
  16. Vienna

Disc 3

  1. Marching Men
  2. No Regrets
  3. After A Fashion
  4. If I Was
  5. That Certain Smile
  6. Call Of The Wild
  7. Answers To Nothing
  8. Dear God
  9. Cold, Cold Heart
  10. I See Hope (In The Morning Light)
  11. Breathe
  12. You Move Me
  13. Beneath a Spielberg Sky
  14. Become
  15. Let It Rise
  16. Breathe
  17. Yellow Pearl/Passing Strangers
  18. Fade To Grey
  19. Vienna
  20. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  21. A Portrait Of
  22. Answers: A Musical Biography
  23. The Making Of

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Midge Ure   Primary Artist,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Mark King   Bass
Mae McKenna   Background Vocals
Billy Currie   Piano,Keyboards
Dave Williamson   Bass
Mark Brzezicki   Percussion,Drums
Steve Brzezicki   Bass
Warren Cann   Drums
Jackie Challenor   Background Vocals
Rusty Egan   Drums
Phil Gannon   Background Vocals
Glenn Gregory   Vocals
John Hudson   Piano
Lorenza Johnson   Background Vocals
Robbie Kilgore   Keyboards
Glen Matlock   Bass,Vocals
Michael McCloud   Background Vocals
Jeremy Meehan   Bass
Steve New   Guitar,Vocals
Jackie Sheridan   Background Vocals
Vicki St. James   Background Vocals
Kate Stephenson   Background Vocals
Ricci P. Washington   Background Vocals
Chris Cross   Bass,Keyboards
Christopher von Deylen   Keyboards
Andreas Binder   Guitar
Ty Unwin   Piano,Keyboards
Russell Field   Percussion,Drums
Ryan Carline   Keyboards
Danny Mitchell   Guitar
Mike Fisher   Percussion
Chris Payne   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Donavan Hepburn   Drums
David Palmer   Drums
Cole Stacey   Synthesizer
Joseph O'Keefe   Piano,Keyboards
Sylvia Mason James   Background Vocals
Adrian Dolente   Keyboards
Lee George Mould   Triangle

Technical Credits

Tom Rush   Composer
David Bowie   Composer
Mick Karn   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Freddie Mercury   Composer
Midge Ure   Composer,Director,Programming,Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Phil Lynott   Composer
Mick Ronson   Producer
Billy Currie   Composer
Warren Cann   Composer
Rusty Egan   Composer,Programming,Producer
Richard Feldman   Producer
Glenn Gregory   Composer,Instrumentation
John Hudson   Engineer
Colin King   Composer
Brian Tench   Engineer,Remixing
Chris Cross   Composer
Christopher von Deylen   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ty Unwin   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Mike Mansfield   Director
Russell Field   Loop
Danny Mitchell   Composer
Alan Bell   Authoring
Dermot James   Producer
Gerard O'Connell   Composer
Trevor Dann   Director
Jeremy Turner   Director
Richard Hall   Composer
Chris Payne   Composer
Rik Walton   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Martin Müller   Director
Nick Btitzenis   Producer
Neil Abramson   Director
Chris Allen   Director

Customer Reviews