Sounds of Revival

Sounds of Revival

by William McDowellWilliam McDowell


$14.73 $15.99 Save 8% Current price is $14.73, Original price is $15.99. You Save 8%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Recorded live at Bethany Church in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Sounds of Revival is the fourth album by Florida-based gospel singer and pastor William McDowell. Produced once again by Clay Bogan III, Sounds of Revival is the uplifting follow-up to McDowell's Grammy-nominated 2013 album Withholding Nothing, which reached number one on Billboard's Gospel Albums chart and number 28 on the Top 200. Led by McDowell, the 15-track concert album also features worship leaders from his own church José Garrafa and Trinity Anderson, as well as up-and-coming singer Taylor Poole.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2016
Label: Delivery Room
UPC: 0099923947929
catalogNumber: 9479
Rank: 30707

Album Credits

Performance Credits

William McDowell   Primary Artist
Anthony LaMarchina   Cello
Aaron Lindsey   Keyboards
Julia Tanner   Cello
Chris Lawson   Background Vocals
Clay Bogan   Keyboards
Rick Watford   Guitar
Akil Thompson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Daniel Johnson   Background Vocals
Patricia Jackson   Background Vocals
Erin Hall   Violin
Randall Johnson   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Betsy Lamb   Viola
Justin Raines   Bass,Moog Synthesizer
Hamilton Hardin   Horn
Stacey Harris   Background Vocals
Michael O'Gieblyn   Violin
Jessica Rivera   Background Vocals
Jessie Caraballo   Percussion
Julia McMillan   Background Vocals
William McMillan   Piano
BJ Putnam   Acoustic Guitar
Jun Iwasaki   Violin
Mark McClary   Drums
Trinity Anderson   Background Vocals
Hari Bernstein   Viola
Joshua Rose   Bass
Joseph Santiago   Guitar
José Garrafa   Background Vocals
Taylor Poole   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Danny Duncan   Engineer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer
Chris Lawson   Vocal Arrangements
Clay Bogan   Composer,Producer,rhythm arrangement,Music Direction
Shelton Morgan   Engineer
Daniel Johnson   Vocal Arrangements
Israel Houghton   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Hamilton Hardin   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
William McDowell   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Ben Bryant   Composer
Kostadin Kamcev   Engineer
David Parks   Programming
Ricardo Sanchez   Composer
Luke Hellebronth   Composer
William McMillan   Composer,rhythm arrangement,Music Direction
John Wineglass   String Arrangements
Katie Torwalt   Composer
Myles Dhillon   Composer
José Garrafa   Composer
Shannon Austin   Monitor Engineer
Taylor Poole   Composer,Vocal Arrangements

Customer Reviews