Sounds of Philadelphia

Sounds of Philadelphia

by The Three DegreesThe Three Degrees


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2003
Label: Fabulous
UPC: 0824046015626
catalogNumber: 156
Rank: 96045


  1. Dirty Ol' Man
  2. I'll Be Around
  3. T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia)
  4. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  5. When Will I See You Again
  6. Midnight Train
  7. Vital Signs
  8. Let's Get It On
  9. Make It Easy on Yourself
  10. After the Night Is Over
  11. A Tender Lie
  12. Look It Up
  13. Are You That Kind of Guy
  14. I'm Going to Miss You
  15. I'm Doing Fine Now

Album Credits

Customer Reviews