The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

by Oscar Hammerstein II Richard Rodgers (Composer), Oscar Hammerstein


Usually ships within 6 days


(Big Note Vocal Selections). Big-note piano arrangements of 8 classics, including: Climb Ev'ry Mountain * Do-Re-Mi * Edelweiss * The Lonely Goatherd * My Favorite Things * Sixteen Going on Seventeen * So Long, Farewell * The Sound of Music.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793513185
Publisher: Williamson Music
Publication date: 02/01/1992
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 8.60(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.10(d)

Customer Reviews