The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

by Oscar Hammerstein II Richard Rodgers (Composer), Oscar Hammerstein


Usually ships within 6 days


(Easy Piano Vocal Selections). This collection includes 13 favorites from the beloved Rodgers & Hammerstein musical arranged for easy piano: Climb Ev'ry Mountain * Do-Re-Mi * Edelweiss * I Have Confidence * The Lonely Goatherd * Maria * My Favorite Things * An Ordinary Couple * Sixteen Going on Seventeen * So Long, Farewell * Something Good * The Sound of Music * Wedding Processional. "An irresistible score that's always in tune!" Entertainment Weekly

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793513185
Publisher: Williamson Music
Publication date: 02/01/1992
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 8.60(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.10(d)

Customer Reviews