Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


$11.19 $15.99 Save 30% Current price is $11.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2019
Label: Elektra / Wea
UPC: 0075678651793
catalogNumber: 865179
Rank: 1641


  1. Ronin
  2. Remember to Breathe
  3. Sing Along
  4. A Good Look
  5. Make Art Not Friends
  6. Best Clockmaker on Mars
  7. All Said and Done
  8. Last Man Standing
  9. Mercury in Retrograde
  10. Fastest Horse in Town

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sturgill Simpson   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
James Gadson   Drums
Chuck Bartels   Bass
Bobby Emmett   Synthesizer,Keyboards
John Graham Hill   Synthesizer
Miles Miller   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

John Prine   Composer
Gregory Burke   Art Direction
Chuck Bartels   Producer
Bobby Emmett   Producer
Sturgill Simpson   Composer,Producer
John Graham Hill   Producer
Paul Cossette   Engineer
Miles Miller   Producer
Hori Han   Illustrations
Tomomi Umetsu   Calligraphy
Mack Sztaba   Illustrations

Customer Reviews