Sons of Midwestern Darkness

Sons of Midwestern Darkness

by Witch TaintWitch Taint


$12.48 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.48, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2020
Label: Tee Pee Records
UPC: 0707239022024
catalogNumber: 902202
Rank: 68176


  1. Introduction
  2. We Are Your New Gods
  3. Black Metal vs. Death Metal (Interlude)
  4. Death to Death Metal
  5. Sons of Satan
  6. Can One Be Grim and Extreme All of the Time? (Interlude)
  7. Changes (A Little Less Time for Satan)
  8. Viking Heaven
  9. Ready 4 Lvv
  10. Are You Ready (To Black Metal)?
  11. On the Grimness of Noodles (Interlude)
  12. Sons of Midwestern Darkness
  13. The Dark Way
  14. Taint of the Witch
  15. Conclusion
  16. Gods of the North
  17. In the Hall of the Witch

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Witch Taint   Primary Artist
Happy Chichester   Bass,Keyboards,Vocals
Chris Reifert   Vocals
Mike Hickey   Soloist
Julian Velard   Keyboards
Paul Bertolino   Background Vocals
Chris Lee   Background Vocals
Chassie Post   Background Vocals
Dave Richman   Drums
Malphas   Soloist
Matthias Backwards   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Dean Ripper   Bass,Vocals
Thomas Guillotine   Guitar,Vocals
Markus St. Bastard   Drums
Sinistra   Vocals
Lance the King of Black Metal   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jennifer Valle   Vocals,Background Vocals
Rohde Costello   Background Vocals
Bill Dolan   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Tom Beaujour   Drum Engineering
Tim Lehi   Logo,Cover Art
Witch Taint   Composer
Lance the King of Black Metal   Drawing
Scott Eric Johnson   Band Photo

Customer Reviews