Songs of Sex & Death

Songs of Sex & Death

by Amber Asylum


$17.18 $19.99 Save 14% Current price is $17.18, Original price is $19.99. You Save 14%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 31
3 New & Used Starting at $16.20

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2016
Label: Prophecy
UPC: 0884388713123
catalogNumber: 131
Rank: 139989


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Amber Asylum   Primary Artist
Michael Shrieve   Accordion
Larry Mullins   Percussion
Timothy North   Sampling
Steve Von Till   Guitar
Kris Force   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Violin,Voices
John Benson   Electric Guitar,Contrabass (Vocal)
Jackie Perez Gratz   Cello
Mike Richard   Organ,Piano

Technical Credits

Manuel de Falla   Composer
Michael Shrieve   Composer
Barrie Goshko   Images
Kris Force   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jackie Perez Gratz   Composer
Buffy St. Marie   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews