Song of No Regrets

Song of No Regrets

by Eric AlexanderEric Alexander


$17.38 $17.99 Save 3% Current price is $17.38, Original price is $17.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2017
Label: Highnote
UPC: 0632375731120
catalogNumber: 757311
Rank: 42969

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eric Alexander   Primary Artist,Organ,Tenor Saxophone
Jon Faddis   Trumpet
John Webber   Bass
David Hazeltine   Piano
Joe Farnsworth   Drums
Alex Diaz   Percussion,Bongos,Conga
Josh Bruneau   Trumpet,cowbell
Esther Lomas-Sampedro   Rattle
Lucas Alexander   Triangle,Vibes

Technical Credits

Sergio Mendes   Composer
Jorge Ben   Composer
Lin Halliday   Composer
Eric Alexander   Composer,Producer
Joe Fields   Executive Producer
John Webber   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
David Hazeltine   Composer
Joe Farnsworth   Composer
Keiji Obata   Cover Photo
Chris Sulit   Engineer
Lucas Alexander   Composer

Customer Reviews