Sometimes When We Touch/Higher Ground

Sometimes When We Touch/Higher Ground

by Tammy WynetteTammy Wynette


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/20/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929896734
catalogNumber: 3507676
Rank: 68447


  1. Sometimes When We Touch
  2. You Can Lead a Heart to Love (But You Can't Make it Fall)
  3. Breaking Away
  4. Everytime You Touch Her (Think of Me)
  5. Between Twenty Nine and Danger
  6. It's Only Over for You
  7. The Party of the First Part
  8. It's Hard to Be a Dreamer (When I Used to Be the Dream)
  9. If It Ain't Love
  10. He Talks to Me
  11. Your Love
  12. Tempted
  13. Some Things Will Never Change
  14. Beneath a Painted Sky
  15. I Wasn't Meant to Live My Life Alone
  16. Higher Ground
  17. Talkin' to Myself Again
  18. A Slow Burning Fire
  19. There's No Heart So Stong
  20. All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad

Album Credits

Customer Reviews