Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by K.Flay K.Flay


by K.Flay K.Flay


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 12

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/12/2019
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602577697456
catalogNumber: 003032502
Rank: 182666


  1. I Like Myself (Most of the Time)
  2. Bad Vibes
  3. This Baby Don't Cry
  4. Sister
  5. Nervous
  6. Good News
  7. Ice Cream
  8. Not in California
  9. Only the Dark
  10. DNA

Album Credits

Performance Credits

K.Flay   Primary Artist
Ben Barter   Drums
Justin Thomas Daly   Drums

Technical Credits

Joel Little   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Scott Harris   Composer,Instrumentation
Tom Schleiter   Composer
K.Flay   Composer,Instrumentation
Christopher J. Baran   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Tommy English   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Nick Long   Composer,Instrumentation
Kristine Flaherty   Composer
Rozita Sipos   Illustrations
Justin Thomas Daly   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation

Customer Reviews