Pub. Date:


by NobigdylNobigdyl


$9.75 $9.99 Save 2% Current price is $9.75, Original price is $9.99. You Save 2%.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/15/2018
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602567522607
catalogNumber: 002836502


  1. Anime
  2. Block Me Back
  3. Bad Motives
  4. Cordial
  5. Twenty Eighteen
  6. Pressure
  7. Be a Man
  8. Psycho Heart!
  9. Shadow
  10. Close
  11. Orion
  12. Enemies?

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nobigdyl   Primary Artist
Sam Farrar   Keyboards
Eric Ramey   Bass
Grace Fulmer   Vocals
Adam McPhail   Guitar
Obed Padilla   Bass,Guitar
Skyler Harris   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Anthony Cruz   Composer
Shaun Lopez   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Raul Garcia   Composer
Sam Farrar   Composer
Anthony Alexander   Composer
Christian Sager   Composer,Producer
Chris Mackey   Composer
Adam Friedman   Composer,Producer
42 North   Composer,Producer
Derek Johnson   Composer
Elvin Shahbazian   Composer,Producer
Dirty Rice   Producer
Sarah Sung   Artwork
Derek Minor   Additional Production
Dylan Phillips   Composer
Joey Vitas   Composer,Producer
Aaron Rivera   Producer
Grace Fulmer   Composer
David Puletz   Composer
O'Brian Martinez   Composer
Darron Edwards   Composer
Sarah Juers   Composer
Obed Padilla   Producer
Namesake   Producer
OnBeat   Producer
Ethan Muller   Producer

Customer Reviews