Sojourn: Karma, Reincarnation, and the Evolution of the Soul

Sojourn: Karma, Reincarnation, and the Evolution of the Soul

by Gina Lake


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 15


Part One of Sojourn describes the stages of our journey on earth, which take place over many lifetimes. It describes the unique perceptions, lessons, and contributions of each stage and how soul age affects how we parent, what we enjoy doing, our choice of work, and our relationships. As we move through each stage, we see life through the lens of that stage and encounter the lessons of those perceptions, which shape them into new perceptions. Part Two shows how our soul operates throughout our many lifetimes to deliver our karma and lessons, develop our talents, and heal our psychological wounds, which often prevent us from fulfilling our potentials and experiencing our true nature. These teachings are in the form of stories that show how karma has worked in the lives of real people. The stories and information were given to Gina Lake in 1997 by her inner teacher.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781463781187
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/01/2011
Pages: 196
Sales rank: 666,576
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.45(d)

About the Author

Gina Lake is the author of over twenty books about awakening to one's true nature, including From Stress to Stillness, All Grace, In the World But Not of It, The Jesus Trilogy, A Heroic Life, Trusting Life, Embracing the Now, Radical Happiness, and Choosing Love. She is also a gifted intuitive with a master's degree in counseling psychology and over twenty-five years' experience supporting people in their spiritual growth. Her website offers information about her books and online courses, free ebooks, book excerpts, a monthly newsletter, a blog, and audio and video recordings:

Customer Reviews