Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Snowflake Midnight [Deluxe Edition]

Snowflake Midnight [Deluxe Edition]

by Mercury Rev Mercury Rev
Snowflake Midnight [Deluxe Edition]

Snowflake Midnight [Deluxe Edition]

by Mercury Rev Mercury Rev



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/13/2021
Label: Cherry Red
UPC: 5013929110908
catalogNumber: 2911090
Rank: 49366


Disc 1

  1. Snowflake In A Hot World
  2. Butterfly's Wing
  3. Senses On Fire
  4. People Are So Unpredictable (There’s No Bliss Like Home)
  5. October Sunshine
  6. Runaway Raindrop
  7. Dream Of A Young Girl As A Flower
  8. Faraway From Cars
  9. Squirrel And I (Holding On... And Then Letting Go)

Disc 2

  1. Is That You?
  2. Triumphant Elephant
  3. Evening Delight
  4. The Witches Of Mink Hollow
  5. Lullaby For Legs Diamond
  6. Upstairs At The Continental
  7. Brainwave Concerto # 12 at John Zorn’s Place
  8. CFNY In The Mid Eighties (Sounds Like)
  9. Belles Of Kingston
  10. The Flying Saucer
  11. The Recurring Dream Of Marv Levy
  12. Remember That Time When We ...

Disc 3

  1. Saturday In The Dark
  2. The Fall Of Sophia
  3. Mayor In A Cathouse
  4. The Giant Courthouse Screw
  5. 4am Trains Across Kingston
  6. Flashback and Freedom
  7. Stepping In And Stepping Out
  8. Last Train To Poughkeepsie

Disc 4

  1. Snowflake In A Hot World
  2. October Sunshine
  3. .You’re My Queen
  4. People Are So Unpredictable
  5. Butterfly's Wing
  6. Dream Of A Young Girl As A Flower
  7. The Dark Is Rising
  8. Senses On Fire

Disc 5

  1. Love Is Pure
  2. Taken Up Info Clouds, Changed And Rained Down
  3. Pure Joie De La Solitude
  4. Persistence And The Apis Mellifera
  5. Fable Of A Silver Moon
  6. Loop Lisse, Loop
  7. In My Heart, A Strange Attrattor
  8. Incident On Abeel Street
  9. Af Den Fader Kommer Den Sol
  10. Because Because Because
  11. Nocturne For Norwood Bonus
  12. Butterfly's Wing (Isan Alien Adoption Remix)
  13. Senses On Fire (Fujiya And Miyagi Remix)
  14. Butterfly's Wing (Carlos Anthony Molina “4 On The Flux” Mix)
  15. Senses On Fire (Holden Mix)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mercury Rev   Primary Artist
Scott Petito   Bass,Recorder
Mark Schulman   Guitar
Jeff Mercel   Recorder
Carlos Anthony Molina   Bass Guitar
Jason Miranda   Drums
Grasshopper   Recorder
Jonathan   Recorder
Jell Mercel   Recorder

Technical Credits

Mercury Rev   Composer,Producer
Dave Fridmann   Producer
Scott Petito   Engineer
David Calderley   Layout
Jeff Mercel   Writer
Dyre Gormsen   Engineer
Frank Moscowitz   Engineer
Grasshopper   Writer
Jonathan   Writer
Mads Nørgaard   Engineer
Jell Mercel   Writer
Sune Snellman   Engineer
Veronica Duvivier   Cover Art

Customer Reviews