Smooth Jazz Tribute To Jaheim

Smooth Jazz Tribute To Jaheim


$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $11.99. You Save 8%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Cce Ent Mod
UPC: 0707541971393
catalogNumber: 12086445
Rank: 21932

Album Credits

Technical Credits

William Bell   Composer
Eddie Berkeley   Composer
Victor Carstarphen   Composer
James Carter   Composer
DeBarge   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Kay Gee   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
Cliff Lighty   Composer
John Whitehead   Composer
Julian Brookhouse   Composer
Miguel Drummond   Composer
Ben Volpeliere-Pierrot   Composer
William DeBarge   Composer
Balewa Muhammad   Composer
Jaheim Hoagland   Composer
Wesley Hogges   Composer
Falonte Moore   Composer
Ivan "Orthodox" Barias   Composer
Carvin "Ransum" Haggins   Composer
Eritza Laues   Composer
Keir Gist   Composer
Keyshia Cole   Composer
Etterlene Jordan   Composer
Daniel Farris   Composer
Smooth Jazz All Stars   Producer
Curt Chambers   Composer
R.L. Huggar   Composer
Anthony Hester   Composer
O. Bingham   Composer
Mary Yvette Brown   Composer
Davion Farris   Composer
Nick Thorp   Composer
Marcella Brailsford   Composer
Skinner Glenn   Composer
Cornelius Haynes   Composer
Emmanuell Chisholm   Composer
Lamont Gist   Composer
Miguel Pimentel   Composer

Customer Reviews