Smooth Jazz: The Quiet Storm

Smooth Jazz: The Quiet Storm


$19.34 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.34, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2001
Label: Shanachie
UPC: 0016351508522
catalogNumber: 5085
Rank: 34644

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Walter Beasley   Soprano Saxophone,Vocals
Jonathan Butler   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Warren Hill   Alto Saxophone
David Mann   Keyboards
Nelson Rangell   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Special EFX   Track Performer
Kim Waters   Keyboards,Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Kevin Toney   Synthesizer,Piano,Drums
David Charles   Percussion
Thomas Dyani-Akuru   Percussion
Tom Aros   Percussion
Kevin Barry   Acoustic Guitar
Wayne Bruce   Guitar
Tim Cansfield   Guitar
Darrell Crooks   Guitar
Graham Harvey   Keyboards
Randy Hope-Taylor   Bass
Mark Hunter   Bass
Ronald Jenkins   Bass
Maysa   Track Performer
Chuck Loeb   Guitar,Keyboards
Chieli Minucci   Electric Guitar,Keyboards,keyboard bass
Ricardo Monzon   Percussion
Paul Taylor   Track Performer
Evan Marks   Guitar
Jerry Brooks   Bass
Carl Burnett   Guitar
Jeff Lockhart   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Randy Butler   Background Vocals
Brian Dunne   Cymbals,Tom-Tom,Hi Hat
Jeremy Monroe   Background Vocals
Dominic Glover   Flugelhorn
Kurt Jackson   Keyboards
Jim Reid   Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone

Technical Credits

Walter Beasley   Producer
Jonathan Butler   Producer
Fattburger   Producer
David Mann   Producer,drum programming
Kim Waters   Producer,drum programming
Kevin Toney   Producer
Armando Anthony Corea   Composer
Graham Harvey   Producer,drum programming
Chuck Loeb   Producer,drum programming
Chieli Minucci   Producer,drum programming
Paul Wickliffe   Producer
Jeremy Monroe   Vocal Arrangements
Kurt Jackson   Producer,drum programming

Customer Reviews