by Katy PerryKaty Perry


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 30

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2020
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602508901034
catalogNumber: 003207002
Rank: 5671


  1. Never Really Over
  2. Cry About It Later
  3. Teary Eyes
  4. Daisies
  5. Resilient
  6. Not the End of the World
  7. Smile
  8. Champagne Problems
  9. Tucked
  10. Harleys in Hawaii
  11. Only Love
  12. What Makes a Woman

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Katy Perry   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Lincoln Adler   Saxophone
Andrew Goldstein   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Leah Haywood   Background Vocals
Wojtek Goral   Alto Saxophone
Mattias Johansson   Violin
Michael Pollack   Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals
Johan Carlsson   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Shaker,fender rhodes
Peter Noos Johansson   Trombone,Tuba
Nils Petter Ankarblom   Synthesizer Strings
Mattias Bylund   Synthesizer Horn,Synthesizer Strings,Horn Engineer
Pierre-Luc Rioux   Guitar
Rickard Goransson   Guitar
Magnus Johansson   Trumpet
Tomas Jonsson   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Jacob Kasher   Background Vocals
Oscar Görres   Bass,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
Janne Bjerger   Trumpet
Hayley Warner   Background Vocals
Oscar Holter   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
David Bukovinszky   Cello
Kamaria Ousley   Background Vocals
Noonie Bao   Background Vocals
Brad Oberhofer   Organ,Piano,fender rhodes
Gino Barletta   Background Vocals
Dave Richards   Trumpet
Jon Bellion   Background Vocals
John Ryan   Electric Guitar
Madison Love   Background Vocals
Charlie Puth   Synthesizer,Background Vocals
Sophie Cooke   Background Vocals
John Debold   Synthesizer,Guitar,Percussion,Hand Clapping,Voice Loop
Sasha Sloan   Background Vocals
Sophie Frances Cooke   Background Vocals
Lila Drew   Percussion,Hand Clapping
Elvira Anderfjärd   Organ,Bass,Drums,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Sachi Diserafino   Percussion,Hand Clapping

Technical Credits

Anthony Criss   Composer
Andrew Goldstein   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Benny Golson   Composer
Andrew Jackson   Composer
Stargate   Producer
Josh Abraham   Composer,Producer
Vincent Brown   Composer
Thomas Warren   Engineer
Leah Haywood   Composer,Programming
Daniel James   Composer,Programming
Danny D.   Executive Producer
John Hanes   Engineer
Nicole Frantz   Art Direction
Oliver Goldstein   Composer
Keir Gist   Composer
Michael Pollack   Composer
Sarah Hudson   Composer
Johan Carlsson   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Nils Petter Ankarblom   Horn Arrangements
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Programming,Engineer,Instrumentation
Mattias Bylund   Horn Arrangements
Ryan Shanahan   Engineer
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Dreamlab   Producer
Tim Blacksmith   Executive Producer
Katy Perry   Composer,Executive Producer
G. Koop   Additional Production
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation
Peter Karlsson   Vocal Producer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Oligee   Producer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Blake Harden   Engineer
Oscar Görres   Programming,Producer
Jason Gill   Composer
Anton Zaslavski   Composer
Hayley Warner   Composer
Ferras Alqaisi   Composer
Cory Bice   Engineer
Svend Lerche   Vocal Producer
Michelle Buzz   Composer
Stefan Johnson   Composer
Oscar Holter   Composer,Programming,Producer
Noonie Bao   Composer
Zedd   Programming,Producer
Louie Gomez   Engineer
Rachael Findlen   Engineer
Gino Barletta   Composer
Jonathan Bellion   Composer
John Ryan   Composer,Producer
Monsters & Strangerz   Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Madison Love   Composer
Charlie Puth   Composer,Programming,Producer
Sophie Cooke   Composer,Additional Production
Jeremy Lertola   Engineer
John Debold   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Vocal Producer,Vocal Group
Sasha Sloan   Composer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Dagny Sandvik   Composer
Gian Stone   Vocal Producer
Sophie Frances Cooke   Composer,Additional Production
Darth "Denver" Moon   Engineer
Lila Drew   Vocal Group
Elvira Anderfjärd   Programming,Producer
Karisa Reynafarje   Vocal Group
Sachi Diserafino   Vocal Group

Customer Reviews