Sinsajo / Mockingjay

Sinsajo / Mockingjay

by Suzanne Collins
Sinsajo / Mockingjay

Sinsajo / Mockingjay

by Suzanne Collins


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 6


El esperado desenlace de la espectacular historia de Katniss Everdeen en la increíble trilogía de «Los Juegos del Hambre».


Katniss Everdeen ha sobrevivido dos veces a los Juegos del Hambre, pero no está a salvo. La revolución se extiende y, al parecer, todos han tenido algo que ver en el meticuloso plan, todos excepto Katniss.
Aun así su papel en la batalla final es el más importante de todos. Katniss debe convertirse en el Sinsajo, en el símbolo de la rebelión... a cualquier precio.


The third book in Suzanne Collins's phenomenal and worldwide bestselling Hunger Games trilogy.

"My name is Katniss Everdeen. Why am I not dead? I should be dead."Katniss Everdeen, girl on fire, has survived, even though her home has been destroyed. There are rebels. There are new leaders. A revolution is unfolding.

District 13 has come out of the shadows and is plotting to overthrow the Capitol. Though she's long been a part of the revolution, Katniss hasn't known it. Now it seems that everyone has had a hand in the carefully laid plans but her.The success of the rebellion hinges on Katniss's willingness to be a pawn, to accept responsibility for countless lives, and to change the course of the future of Panem. To do this, she must put aside her feelings of anger and distrust. She must become the rebels' Mockingjay - no matter what the cost.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9786073807869
Publisher: PRH Grupo Editorial
Publication date: 03/08/2022
Series: Juegos del Hambre , #3
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 433,626
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.00(d)
Language: Spanish
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Suzanne Collins is an American television writer and novelist from Connecticut, best known as the author of bestselling fantasy young-reader series The Underland Chronicles and the dystopian post-apocalyptic young-adult series The Hunger Games trilogy (comprised of the books The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay). The Hunger Games trilogy was adapted into a popular film series.

Customer Reviews