by Aaron LewisAaron Lewis


$12.08 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/2016
Label: Dot Records
UPC: 0602557030112
catalogNumber: 002534302
Rank: 3956


  1. Sinner
  2. That Ain't Country
  3. Whiskey And You
  4. Northern Redneck
  5. Mama
  6. Sunday Every Saturday Night
  7. Lost And Lonely
  8. Story Of My Life
  9. Stuck In These Shoes
  10. I Lost It All
  11. Travelin' Soldier

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aaron Lewis   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Alison Krauss   Background Vocals
Mickey Raphael   Harmonica
Pat Buchanan   Electric Guitar
Buddy Cannon   Background Vocals
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Vince Gill   Background Vocals
Kevin Grantt   Bass
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Bobby Terry   Acoustic Guitar
Tony Creasman   Drums
Jim "Moose" Brown   Organ,Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Wyatt Beard   Background Vocals
Ben Kitterman   Dobro
Dan Tyminski   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Nelson   Drum Triggers
Buddy Cannon   Producer
Bruce Robison   Composer
Aaron Lewis   Composer
Tony Castle   Engineer
Ira Dean   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Becky Reiser   Graphic Design
Chris Stapleton   Composer
Matt Rausch   Engineer
Justin Ford   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews