Chet Baker Sings

Chet Baker Sings

by Chet BakerChet Baker


$10.44 $10.99 Save 5% Current price is $10.44, Original price is $10.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 07/30/2013
Label: Imports
UPC: 5050457140229
catalogNumber: 1203847
Rank: 40103


  1. That Old Feeling
  2. It's Always You
  3. Like Someone in Love
  4. My Ideal
  5. I've Never Been in Love Before
  6. My Buddy
  7. But Not for Me
  8. Time After Time
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  10. My Funny Valentine
  11. There Will Never Be Another You
  12. The Thrill Is Gone
  13. I Fall in Love Too Easily
  14. Look for the Silver Lining

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chet Baker   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews