Simple Things

Simple Things

by Zero 7 Zero 7

CD(Special Edition)

$13.99 $19.99 Save 30% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 7

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/11/2019
Label: New State Ent
UPC: 0885012034874
catalogNumber: 9331
Rank: 67244


Disc 1

  1. I Have Seen
  2. Polaris
  3. Destiny
  4. Give It Away
  5. Simple Things
  6. Red Dust
  7. Distractions
  8. In the Waiting Line
  9. Out of Town
  10. This World
  11. Likufanele
  12. End Theme

Disc 2

  1. Simple Things
  2. Destiny
  3. In the Waiting Line
  4. Monday Night
  5. Spinning
  6. Saltwater Sound
  7. Distractions
  8. In the Waiting Line [Versi
  9. End Theme
  10. Distractions
  11. Destiny

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Zero 7   Primary Artist
Sophie Barker   Vocals
Sally Herbert   Violin
Jeremy Stacey   Drums
Andy Hopkins   Guitar
Simon Elms   Trumpet
Miggy Barradas   Drums
Jenny Arrel   Percussion
Sia Furler   Vocals
Dedi Madden   Guitar
Peter Trotman   Bass
Ali Byworth   Drums
Mozez   Vocals
Allan Simpson   Guitar
Brilliant Strings   Strings
Max Beesley   Soloist
Graeme Stewart   Trumpet
Ollie Savill   Percussion
Malcolme Joseph   Bass
Dan Litman   Flute
Phil Thornally   Bass,Guitar

Technical Credits

Sophie Barker   Composer
Roy Phillips   Composer
Darryl Runswick   Composer
Henry Binns   Composer
Sam Hardaker   Composer
Photek   Remixing
Richard Dorfmeister   Remixing
Idjut Boys   Remixing
Matthew Herbert   Remixing
Block 16   Remixing
Zero 7   Producer
Sia Furler   Composer
Michael Kreiner   Remixing
Heinz Tronigger   Remixing
Osmond Wright   Composer
Philani Mothers   Composer

Customer Reviews