Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Showtime, Storytime [2-CD/2-DVD]

Showtime, Storytime [2-CD/2-DVD]

by Nightwish Nightwish
Showtime, Storytime [2-CD/2-DVD]

Showtime, Storytime [2-CD/2-DVD]

by Nightwish Nightwish

CD(Bonus DVD)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 6


To celebrate the end of the platinum-selling Finnish symphonic metal outfit's 2013 Imaginaerum World Tour, which boasted 104 performances in 34 countries, Nightwish decided to go out with a bang and bring their opulent live show to the tiny German village of Wacken and its mammoth annual metalfest, Wacken Open Air. The audio portion of Showtime/Storytime spans two discs and features 15 tracks from the show, while the DVD/Blu-ray edition adds a concert film of the 85-minute performance (filmed with 17 cameras), as well as a 120-minute tour documentary titled Please Learn the Setlist in 48 Hours and a 16-minute band table hockey tournament.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2013
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
UPC: 0727361320645
catalogNumber: 32064
Rank: 26636


Disc 1

  1. "Showtime"
  2. Dark Chest Of Wonders
  3. Wish I Had An Angel
  4. She Is My Sin
  5. Ghost River
  6. Ever Dream
  7. Storytime
  8. I Want My Tears Back
  9. Nemo
  10. Last Of The Wilds
  11. Bless The Child
  12. Romanticide
  13. Amaranth
  14. Ghost Love Score
  15. Song Of Myself
  16. Last Ride Of The Day
  17. Outro (Imaginaerum)
  18. I Want My Tears Back
  19. Ghost Love Score

Disc 2

  1. "Storytime"
  2. Please Learn The Setlist In 48 Hours
  3. Nightwish Table Hockey Tournament
  4. Christmas Song For A Lonely Documentarist

Disc 3

  1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
  2. Wish I Had An Angel
  3. She Is My Sin
  4. Ghost River
  5. Ever Dream
  6. Storytime
  7. I Want My Tears Back
  8. Nemo

Disc 4

  1. Last Of The Wilds
  2. Bless The Child
  3. Romanticide
  4. Amaranth
  5. Ghost Love Score
  6. Song Of Myself
  7. Last Ride Of The Day
  8. Imaginaerum (Outro)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews