Show Boat: Vocal Selections

Show Boat: Vocal Selections


Usually ships within 6 days


Titles include: Make Believe * Ol' Man River * Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man * Mis'ry's Comin' Aroun' * I Have the Room Above Her * Life Upon the Wicked Stage * You Are Love * Why Do I Love You? * Bill.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793545537
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 07/28/1995
Edition description: Revised
Pages: 56
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.17(d)

Customer Reviews