by Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes


by Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes


$11.99 $14.99 Save 20% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 15


Fleet Foxes fourth studio album entitled SHORE is a collection of 15 new songs on double-gatefold 2LP vinyl and CD.

Fleet Foxes’ Robin Pecknold shares, “SHORE feels like a relief, like you’d feel when your feet finally hit sand after getting caught in a riptide. It’s a celebration of life in the face of death, honoring our lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to our lives and honoring their memory. SHORE is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future.”

SHORE was released alongside an album length Super-16mm landscape film captured and edited in Washington State by the filmmaker Kersti Jan Werdal. The album was recorded in upstate New York at Aaron Dessner’s Long Pond Studio, in Paris at Studios St. Germain, in Los Angeles at the legendary Vox, in Long Island City at Diamond Mine, and New York City’s Electric Lady.

Fleet Foxes' self-titled debut made a profound impact on the international musical landscape, earning them Uncut's first ever Music Award Prize and a spot in Rolling Stone's 100 Best Albums of the 2000’s. The follow-up album Helplessness Blues was met with the same critical praise as its predecessor (MOJO ?????, Pitchfork’s Best New Music) and earned them a GRAMMY nomination. Both Fleet Foxes and Helplessness Blues are certified Gold in the US. The band’s third studio album”

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/19/2021
Label: Anti
UPC: 0045778844425
catalogNumber: 88444
Rank: 1738


  1. Wading in Waist-High Water
  2. Sunblind
  3. Can I Believe You
  4. Jara
  5. Featherweight
  6. A Long Way Past the Past
  7. For a Week or Two
  8. Maestranza
  9. Young Man's Game
  10. I'm Not My Season
  11. Quiet Air/Gioia
  12. Going-to-the-Sun Road
  13. Thymia
  14. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
  15. Shore

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fleet Foxes   Primary Artist
Christopher Bear   Percussion
Robin Pecknold   Vocals
Meara OReilly   Vocals
Kevin Morby   Vocals
Beatriz Artola   Dialogue,Spoken Word
Michael Bloch   Classical Guitar
Riley Mulherkar   Trumpet
Westerlies   Horn
Andy Clausen   Trombone
Georgiana Leithauser   Vocals
Chloe Rowlands   Trumpet
Frederika Leithauser   Vocals
Faye Butters   Vocals
Brain Wilson   Dialogue,Spoken Word
Uwade Akhere   Vocals

Technical Credits

Brian McPherson   Legal Advisor
Robin Pecknold   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Ben Tousley   Layout
Meara OReilly   Arranger
Beatriz Artola   Engineer
Westerlies   Arranger
Hiroshi Hamaya   Back Cover Photo
Dino Matt   Drawing
Bering Glacier   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews