Pub. Date:
Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon

Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon

by Pop SmokePop Smoke


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2020
Label: Victor
UPC: 0602507474751
catalogNumber: 003261302
Rank: 6507


  1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
  2. Aim for the Moon
  3. For the Night
  4. 44 BullDog
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature
  8. Snitching
  9. Make It Rain
  10. The Woo
  11. West Coast Shit
  12. Enjoy Yourself
  13. Mood Swings
  14. Something Special
  15. What You Know Bout Love
  16. Diana
  17. Got It on Me
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
  19. Dior

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pop Smoke   Primary Artist
Mike D   Background Vocals
Xiarra Diamond Nimrod   Vocals
Dread Woo   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Lionel Richie   Composer
Mike Dean   Composer,Additional Production
Tim Kelley   Composer
Ronald LaPread   Composer
John Lucas   Composer
Freddie Perren   Composer
Luis Resto   Composer
Bob Robinson   Composer
Richard Butler   Composer
Anthony "Spunk Bigga" Blagmon   Composer
Buddah Bless   Producer
Ken "Duro" Ifill   Composer
Corey Williams   Music Business Affairs
Mustard   Producer
Elgin Lumpkin   Composer
Spunk Bigga   Producer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Troy Oliver   Composer
Darrell Branch   Composer
50 Cent   Executive Producer
Jason Goldberg   Engineer
Robert Celestin   Legal Counsel
Keni St. Lewis   Composer
Curtis Jackson   Composer
Ryan Press   Composer
Pierre Medor   Composer
Terese Joseph   Operation
Stéphanie Joseph   Music Business Affairs
Ky Miller   Engineer
Antoinette Trotman   Music Business Affairs
Daniel Getz   Music Business Affairs
Michael Stevenson   Composer
Omar Gomez   Composer
Seth Jones   Composer
Jess Jackson   Composer,Additional Production
Steven Victor   Composer,Executive Producer
Ian Allen   Music Business Affairs
Dijon McFarlane   Composer
John Jackson   Composer
Rico Beats   Executive Producer,Management
Ernesto Shaw   Composer
Karim Kharbouch   Composer
Fabián Mora   Composer
Nayvadius Wilburn   Composer
Karriem Mack   Composer
Rahman Herbert   Composer
Ebony Oshunrinde   Composer
Tamia Washington   Composer
Uforo Ebong   Composer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Chad Marshall   Composer
Khalif Brown   Composer
CashMoneyAP   Producer
Ryder Ripps   Art Direction,Cover Art
Randy Lanphear   Engineer
Joseph Boyden   Composer
Nagra Beats   Producer
Carolina Giraldo Navarro   Composer
Dylan Cleary-Krell   Composer
Tyron Douglas   Composer
Alex Petit   Composer
5ive Beatz   Producer
Sadiki Forbes   Composer
Dj Durel   Engineer
Christian Combs   Composer
Dez Wright   Producer
Bongo By the Way   Producer
Sean Solymar   Studio Personnel
Dominique Jones   Composer
Stephen Garrett   Composer
Daniel Moras Raab   Composer,Additional Production
Kenneth Ifill   Composer
Dizzy Banko   Producer
Ray Lennon   Composer
Beat Menace   Producer
WondaGurl   Producer
808Melo   Producer
Deandre Sumpter   Composer
Tione Merritt   Composer
Rodrick Moore   Composer
Bashar Jackson   Composer,Executive Producer
Andre Loblack   Composer
Jonathan Kirk   Composer
Marleny Reyes   Marketing
Ellis Newton   Composer
Mobz Beatz   Producer
Yamaica   Producer
Alyamani Ouadah   Composer
Palaze   Producer
SephGotTheWaves   Producer
Christoffer Buchardt Marcussen   Composer
Sage Skolfield   Studio Personnel
Corey Nutile   Producer,Engineer
Alicia Ferriabough Taylor   Legal Counsel
LuciG   Producer
Lucas Grob   Composer
Tashim Zene   Composer
IamTash   Producer
Jugraj Nagra   Composer
Mora Beats   Producer
Yung Ave   Engineer
Swirv   Producer,Additional Production
Daniel Deleyto   Composer,Producer
Carson Hackney   Composer
Dj Drewski   Additional Production
David Gbeminiyi   Composer
Young Devante   Producer
Dom Martin   Engineer
Dmytro Luchko   Composer
Tyy Beats   Producer
Tyrone Penman   Composer
Xiarra Diamond Nimrod   Marketing
Jerome Eversley   Composer
Hakz Beats   Producer
Hakan Akyol   Composer
Seth Da Chef   Producer
Rxcksta   Producer
Rose Adams   Studio Personnel
Pierre Richard Rene   Composer
Kdi   Producer
Jamie Sudhalter   Music Business Affairs
Adam Herbie   Composer
Shivam Pandya   Marketing
Luka Toueix   Engineer
JW Lucas   Producer
Crsn   Producer

Customer Reviews