Shifted (Parts 1-4)

Shifted (Parts 1-4)

by Madeline Freeman


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Everything Leigh Evans thought she knew is wrong.

A grisly discovery on the night of her high school graduation reveals a world she never imagined. Shapeshifters, evil spirits, magic-they're all real, and dangerous.

Peter Monroe knows the truth and has spent much of his twenty-one years training to hunt and destroy the things that give people a reason to be afraid of the dark.

When tragedy forces Leigh to seek justice, Peter agrees to train her. But Leigh's inexperience could cost her life. And Peter's secrets could put him in more danger than can imagine.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538006177
Publisher: NOOK Press
Publication date: 11/17/2016
Series: Shifted Series , #1
Pages: 204
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.47(d)

About the Author

Madeline Freeman lives in the metro-Detroit area with her husband, her daughter and son, and her cats. She loves anything to do with outer space, plate tectonics, and dinosaurs, and secretly hopes her kids will become astronomers or paleontologists. She always wants pizza. Her hobbies include filling notebooks with ideas for future books, pretending to be a unicorn for her daughter to ride, trying to figure out if her husband is joking or being serious, and making her son giggle. List of series, in reading order: Clearwater Witches 1. Crystal Magic (FREE) 2. Wild Magic 3. Circle Magic 4. Moon Magic 5. Cursed Magic 6. Dark Magic (You can also pick up books 1-3 in a box set or books 2-3 in a bundle.) Fate Bound Trilogy 1. Fate Bound 2. Death Marked (coming early 2017) Shifted Series 1. Shifted (Parts 1-4) 2. Tangled (Parts 5-8) 3. Twisted (Parts 9-12) (coming in 2017)

Customer Reviews