Shawn Mendes [Deluxe Edition]

Shawn Mendes [Deluxe Edition]

Shawn Mendes [Deluxe Edition]

Shawn Mendes [Deluxe Edition]

CD(Special Edition)

    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 1
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/2019
Label: Island
UPC: 0602577052620
catalogNumber: 003054202
Rank: 6930


  1. Senorita
  2. Lost In Japan
  3. If I Can't Have You
  4. In My Blood
  5. Fallin' All in You
  6. Where Were You In The Morning
  7. Nervous
  8. Like To Be You
  9. Particular Taste
  10. Because I Had You
  11. Why
  12. Youth
  13. Perfectly Wrong
  14. Mutual
  15. Queen
  16. When You're Ready
  17. Lost In Japan

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shawn Mendes   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Sean Hurley   Bass
Joel Little   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Keyboards
Scott Harris   Guitar,Piano
Benny Blanco   Keyboards
John Mayer   Guitar,Keyboards
David Baron   Conductor
Ryan Tedder   Piano,Drums,Background Vocals
Olivier Manchon   Violin,Viola
Teddy Geiger   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Zach Filkins   Drums
Evan Voytas   Guitar
Ian Kirkpatrick   Drums,Keyboards
Ray Jacobs   Background Vocals
Leonor Falcon   Viola
Nate Mercereau   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Mark Williams   Guitar,Keyboards
Cashmere Cat   Keyboards
Ryan Svendsen   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Andrew Watt   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Sana Nagano   Violin
Geoffrey Warburton   Guitar
Camila Cabello   Vocals
Raul Cubina   Percussion,Drums
Zach Skelton   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Anneke School-Yoder   Cello
Andrew Gertler   Percussion

Technical Credits

Joel Little   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Scott Harris   Composer,Additional Production
Benny Blanco   Programming,Instrumentation
Amy Allen   Composer
Louis Bell   Additional Production
John Mayer   Producer
Ryan Rogers   Art Direction
John Hanes   Engineer
Chad Franscoviak   Engineer
David Baron   Arranger,String Section Leader
George Seara   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Ryan Tedder   Composer,Programming,Producer
Teddy Geiger   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ryan Shanahan   Engineer
Andrew Wotman   Composer
Paul Lamalfa   Engineer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer,Programming,Producer
Andrew Maury   Programming
Johnny McDaid   Composer
Nathaniel Alford   Vocal Engineer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Nate Mercereau   Composer,Programming,Auricle Programming,Additional Production
Mark Williams   Programming
Alberto Erazo   Cover Design
Andy Proctor   Package Production
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Zubin Thakkar   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Charli XCX   Composer
Zedd   Remixing,Additional Production
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Cashmere Cat   Programming,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Jack Patterson   Composer
Magnus August Høiberg   Composer
Andrew Watt   Programming,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Shawn Mendes   Composer,Programming,Producer
Fred Gibson   Composer
Geoffrey Warburton   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Veronica Ettman   Illustrations
Raul Cubina   Programming
Zach Skelton   Composer,Programming,Producer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Ojivolta   Additional Production

Customer Reviews