Shake the Snow Globe

Shake the Snow Globe

by RussRuss


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2020
Label: Columbia Records
UPC: 0194397197020
catalogNumber: 971970
Rank: 2376

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Russ   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Curtis Colbert   Composer
Devin Copeland   Composer
Steve-O   Vocal Engineer
Illmind   Producer
Rick Ross   Composer
Shontelle Layne   Composer
Michael Summers   Composer
Timothy Thomas   Composer
Theron Thomas   Composer
Harriet Hurst   Composer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Jahaan Sweet   Composer
Shama Joseph   Composer
Robyn Fenty   Composer
Bugus   Composer
Ramon Ibanga   Composer
Sean Momberger   Composer
Ady Suleiman   Composer
Russ   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Kiana Ledé   Composer
Benjamin Lasnier   Composer
Jeremie Pennick   Composer
Bram Laan   Composer
Amos Roddy   Composer
Jacob Wilkinson-Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews