Shaggs' Own Thing

Shaggs' Own Thing

by The Shaggs The Shaggs

CD(Bonus Tracks)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 7

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2020
Label: Light In The Attic
UPC: 0826853019323
catalogNumber: 193
Rank: 70679


  1. You're Somethin' Special To Me
  2. Wheels
  3. Paper Roses
  4. Shaggs' Own Thing
  5. Painful Memories
  6. Gimme Dat Ding
  7. My Cutie
  8. Yesterday Once More
  9. My Pal Foot Foot
  10. I Love
  11. Shaggs' Own Thing
  12. Love at ?First Sight
  13. Sweet Maria
  14. Missouri Waltz
  15. Wipe Out

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shaggs   Primary Artist
Helen Wiggin   Drums,Group Member
Betty Wiggin   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Austin Wiggin   Vocals
Rachel Wiggin   Bass,Group Member
Dot Wiggin   Group Member
Robert Wiggin   Vocals

Technical Credits

Tom T. Hall   Composer
Cindy Lee Berryhill   Composer
Benny Spellman   Composer
Bert Kaempfert   Composer
Terry Adams   Liner Notes
John Bettis   Composer
Milt Gabler   Composer
Ron Wilson   Composer
Pat Connolly   Composer
Jim Fuller   Composer
Betty Wiggin   Composer
Austin Wiggin   Composer,Producer
Herbert Rehbein   Composer
James Royce Shannon   Lyricist
Janice Torre   Composer
Richard Carpenter   Composer
Pat Thomas   Producer
Dot Wiggin   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Matt Sullivan   Executive Producer
Josh Wright   Executive Producer
John V. Eppel   Composer
Frederic Knight Logan   Arranger
John Deangelis   Liner Notes
Randall Stephens   Composer

Customer Reviews