Shadows and Reflections: The Complete Recordings 1964-1968

Shadows and Reflections: The Complete Recordings 1964-1968

by The ActionThe Action


$61.55 $63.99 Save 4% Current price is $61.55, Original price is $63.99. You Save 4%.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2018
Label: Grapefruit
UPC: 5013929184503
catalogNumber: 9184503


Disc 1

  1. Land of One Thousand Dances
  2. In My Lonely Room
  3. I'll Keep Holding On
  4. Hey Sah-Lo-Ney
  5. Baby You've Got It
  6. Since I Lost My Baby
  7. Never Ever
  8. Twentyfourth Hour
  9. Shadows and Reflections
  10. Something Has Hit Me
  11. The Harlem Shuffle
  12. Wasn't It You
  13. The Place
  14. The Cissy
  15. I Love You (Yeah!)
  16. Come on, Come With Me
  17. Just Once in My Life
  18. Mine Exclusively
  19. Reg King Interview/Baby You've Got It
  20. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  21. I See You
  22. Shadows and Reflections

Disc 2

  1. I'll Keep Holding On
  2. The Cissy
  3. Never Ever
  4. Since I Lost My Baby
  5. Shadows and Reflections
  6. Hey Sah-Lo-Ney
  7. Something Has Hit Me
  8. Baby You've Got It
  9. I Love You (Yeah!)
  10. Wasn't It You
  11. The Harlem Shuffle
  12. The Place
  13. Twentyfourth Hour
  14. Come On, Come With Me
  15. Just Once in My Life
  16. Something Has Hit Me
  17. I Love You (Yeah)
  18. Never Ever
  19. Come On, Come With Me
  20. Twentyfourth Hour
  21. The Palce
  22. Just Once in My Life
  23. Something Has Hit Me
  24. Shadows and Reflections

Disc 3

  1. Come Around
  2. Something to Say
  3. Love Is All
  4. Icarus
  5. Strange Roads
  6. Things You Cannot See
  7. Brain
  8. Look at the View
  9. Climbing Up the Wall (See Me)
  10. Really Doesn't Matter
  11. I'm a Stranger
  12. Little Boy
  13. Follow Me
  14. In My Dream
  15. Only Dreaming
  16. Dustbin Full of Rubbish
  17. An Understanding Love
  18. My Favourite Day
  19. A Saying for Today
  20. In My Dream

Disc 4

  1. It Ain't Fair (As the Boys)
  2. I Want You (As the Boys)
  3. Fine Looking Girl (As the Boys)
  4. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
  5. In My Lonely Room
  6. You'll Want Me Back
  7. I'll Keep Holding On
  8. Land of One Thousand Dances/Uptight (Everything's Alright) [Ready, Stea
  9. Going to a Go-Go
  10. Never Ever
  11. India
  12. Love Is All
  13. I'll Keep Holding On
  14. Baby You've Got It
  15. The Harlem Shuffle
  16. Just Once in My Life
  17. Never Ever
  18. Twentyfourth Hour
  19. Something Has Hit Me
  20. Shadows and Reflections

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Action   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Chris Kenner   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Action   Producer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Reg King   Composer
Roger Powell   Composer
Kevin Westlake   Composer
George Martin   Producer
Phil Spector   Composer
John Coltrane   Composer
Henry Cosby   Composer
David Crosby   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Giorgio Gomelsky   Producer
Jack Hammer   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Ivy Jo Hunter   Composer
Peter Jenner   Producer
John Linde   Composer
Larry Marks   Composer
Roger McGuinn   Composer
Earl Nelson   Composer
Bob Relf   Composer
Martin Stone   Composer
Ian Whiteman   Composer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
William Robinson   Composer
Tandyn Almer   Composer
Bobby Rogers   Composer
Alec Palao   Liner Notes
Mickey Lee Lane   Composer
Sylvia Moy   Composer
Terry Vail   Composer
Fred Smith   Composer
Lois Wilson   Liner Notes
David Wells   Liner Notes
Nick Jones   Composer
Sherlie Matthews   Composer
Alan King   Composer
Maurice McAllister   Composer
William Stevenson   Composer
Andrew King   Producer
Mike Evans   Composer
Bernie Lane   Composer
Warren Moore   Composer
Marv Tarplin   Composer

Customer Reviews