Shadow Unit 12

Shadow Unit 12

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Five Autopsies" - by Leah Bobet
"Hope Is Stronger Than Love" - by Sarah Monette
"Latency" - by Elizabeth Bear
"aimforthe<3" - by Leah Bobet & Emma Bull
and more!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014969772
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 07/18/2012
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #12
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 729,623
File size: 428 KB

About the Author

Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear are prize-winning authors of many books. Sarah Monette's work includes The Doctrine of Labyrinths novels. Leah Bobet's first novel is Above.

Customer Reviews