Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 5-7

Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 5-7

by Laura Greenwood, Skye Mackinnon

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Books 5-7 in the bestselling Seven Wardens reverse harem series plus the spin-off novellas Below the Baubles & Beyond The Loch, together in one volume for the very first time!

All a kelpie princess needs to save the world is some tea and waffles...and maybe a little help from her friends.

Macey's role as one of the Seven Wardens was already complicated enough, but with more allies needing help, more enemies banging at her door, and plots coming to pass, she has her hands full now more than ever.

Seven Wardens is a fantasy reverse harem series drenched in Scottish Mythology.

This collection includes:
5) Above The Waves
5.5) Below The Baubles
6) Under The Ice
7) Rule The Dark
0.5) Beyond The Loch (prequel)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161244005
Publisher: Peryton Press
Publication date: 07/14/2019
Series: Seven Wardens Collections , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 270,803
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

About Skye MacKinnon

Skye MacKinnon is an International Bestselling author with a slight obsession with Scotland, bunnies and dried mango. And when she says slight... her friends are trying to find ways to trick her into not having a book set in Scotland. You'll often find Skye bribing herself into writing words using cake and tea, but whatever works, right? Whether they're set in space (Scottish space, obviously), fantasy worlds (Scottish fantasy worlds, obviously), or Scotland, Skye's tales are full of magic, romance and adventure. Oh and unicorns.

About Laura Greenwood

Laura really needs to get around to writing a better biography. She's great at doing them for her friends, but not so much for herself. Until then...she's a USA Today Bestselling Author of Paranormal, Reverse Harem & Fantasy Romance...the romance being the important bit! From kelpies to dragons, and princesses to bakers, there's a wide range of heroines, with one thing in common: they know how to look after themselves. (But the romance is fun too!) When she's not writing, you can find Laura reading, cooking, baking or binge watching one of three TV shows. Or Pitch Perfect. She's been known to watch that a couple of times in a day.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 5-7 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Hooked-on-Reading 9 days ago
Seven Wardens Omnibus Books 5-7 by Laura Green wood include the following five books: 5) Above the Waves, 5.5) Below the Baubles, 6) Under the Ice, 7) Rule the Dark, and the prequel) Beyond the Loch. These individual five books are put together in an easy to read collection that allows the reader to follow the story of the Kelpie Princess Macey and her warden friends through their many magical adventures. These friends are on the most important quest of all time, must trust each other, and pool all their individual magical resources to save the world and each other. This collection is a magical read from start to finish that any paranormal reader who enjoys reading about exciting mythological quests will love as much as I did. Seven Wardens Omnibus Books 5-7 is full of adventure, intrigue, magic, and romance.
Cali-Jewel 15 days ago
Really enjoyed each of these sexy, fun and engaging adventures in this highly entertaining box set! The series is a great magical journey and an emotionally thrilling roller-coaster ride. Great reading!
Anonymous 17 days ago
This has been a really great series. This boxset includes books 5-7 of the series. I found each book well written and love the characters. Each book draws you in and keeps you interested. I highly recommend reading the series. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
ScaroletEllis 17 days ago
Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 5-7 by Laura Greenwood is an awesome box set that I have loved reading very much. I loved reading this box set so much cause I love reading about fantasy in my stories. I highly recommend this story to everyone who loves reading about fantasy and paranormal romances in their stories. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
EmilyP23 17 days ago
Seven Wardens is a fantasy reverse harem series loaded with Scottish Mythology. The collection includes: Above The Waves, Below The Baubles, Under The Ice, Rule The Dark, and the prequel Beyond The Loch. *** Reviewing “RULE THE DARK (BOOK 7)” *** This book was the conclusion of the Seven Warden series of books, and the author did an outstanding job of tying all the loose ends together while still giving us some new twists and turns to hold the reader’s attention. Continuing adventure, magic, creatures, friends and enemies kept the action level high so it never lost its momentum! My impression as I read was a feeling of continually pulling everything together, reminding me of details I had forgotten from the previous books, yet bringing it all back to me clearly again. This book was very well done right down to a very satisfying ending. You will not be disappointed! The entire series is one you won’t want to miss – and you have half of it with this omnibus and the additional Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4 available to purchase covering the first half of the books! This is a really good series for you to enjoy!