Pub. Date:
Seven Devils Moonshine

Seven Devils Moonshine

by Virgin SteeleVirgin Steele


$21.75 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.75, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2018
Label: Steamhammer
UPC: 0886922874307
catalogNumber: 8743
Rank: 53846


Disc 1

  1. Seven Dead Within
  2. Green Dusk Blues
  3. Psychic Slaughter
  4. Bonedust
  5. Hearts on Fire
  6. Child of the Morning Star
  7. Murder in High-Gloss Relief
  8. Feral
  9. Justine
  10. Princess Amy
  11. Wicked Game
  12. "Clouds of Oblivion Medley": Little Wing
  13. "Clouds of Oblivion Medley": The Gods Don't Remember...

Disc 2

  1. Evil in Her Eyes
  2. Feelin' Alright
  3. Sister Moon
  4. "Summertime Darkness Suite": Sweatin Into Dawn
  5. "Summertime Darkness Suite": Summertime
  6. "Summertime Darkness Suite": Black Leaves Swirl Down My Street
  7. Rip Off
  8. "The Gods Are Hungry Triptych":The Gods Are Hungry Poem, Pt.1
  9. "The Gods Are Hungry Triptych": The Poisoned Wound, Pt. 2 [Instrumental
  10. "The Gods Are Hungry Triptych": The Birth of Beauty, Pt. 3
  11. Profession of Violence...
  12. Rock Steady
  13. Nutshell
  14. Slow & Easy (Intro)
  15. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  16. "Late Night Barroom Hoodoo Medley": Soul Kitchen
  17. "Late Night Barroom Hoodoo Medley": When the Music's Over
  18. "Late Night Barroom Hoodoo Medley": Crawling King Snake
  19. "Late Night Barroom Hoodoo Medley": When the Music's Over (Reprise)
  20. Imhullu
  21. "The Drained White Suite": After Dark
  22. "The Drained White Suite": Wake the Dead
  23. "The Drained White Suite": The Graveyard Dance
  24. The Triple Goddess
  25. Twilight of the Gods
  26. Transfiguration

Disc 3

  1. I Will Come for You
  2. Queen of the Dead
  3. The Orpheus Taboo
  4. Kingdom of the Fearless (The Destruction of Troy)
  5. The Black Light Bacchanalia (The Age That Is to Come)
  6. Zeus Ascendant
  7. By the Hammer of Zeus (And the Wrecking Ball of Thor) [Orchestral Versi
  8. "The Gothic Voodoo Suite": Part A Rumanian Folk Dance N°3 "Pe Loc" [Ins
  9. "The Gothic Voodoo Suite": Part B Delirium "Excerpt"
  10. "The Gothic Voodoo Suite": Part C Snakeskin Voodoo Man [Orchestral Vers
  11. The Enchanter
  12. "The Fire & Ice Medley": Scene 1 Bone China
  13. "The Fire & Ice Medley": Scene 2 No Quarter
  14. "The Fire & Ice Medley": Scene 3 Bone China "Reprise"
  15. "Passion in the French Quarter Medley": Song A: Chloe Dancer
  16. "Passion in the French Quarter Medley": Song B: Gentle Groove
  17. Darkness-Darkness
  18. Death Letter Blues
  19. Spoonful

Disc 4

  1. Flames of Thy Power
  2. Through the Ring of Fire
  3. Invictus
  4. Crown of Glory (Unscarred)
  5. Kingdom of the Fearless (The Destruction of Troy)
  6. The Spirit of Steele
  7. A Symphony of Steele
  8. The Burning of Rome (Cry for Pompeii)
  9. I Will Come for You
  10. Dust From the Burning & Amaranth
  11. Noble Savage
  12. Mists of Avalon
  13. Emalaith

Disc 5

  1. Conjurtion of the Watcher
  2. Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight)
  3. Rain of Fire
  4. Annihilation
  5. Hellfire Woman
  6. Children of the Storm
  7. The Chosen Ones
  8. The Succubus
  9. Minuet in G Minor
  10. The Redeemer
  11. I Am the One
  12. Hot and Wild
  13. Birth Through Fire
  14. Guardians of the Flame
  15. The Final Days
  16. A Cry in the Night
  17. Queen of the Dead

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Virgin Steele   Primary Artist
Dave Mason   Bass,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
Joey Ayvazian   Drums
David Defeis   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Synthesizer Guitar,keyboard bass,Soloist,Piano (Grand)
Joe O'Reilly   Bass
Dave Ferrara   Soloist
Edward Pursino   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Frank Gilchriest   Drums
Joshua Block   Bass,Bass Guitar,8-string Guitar,Soloist
Frank Zummo   Drums
James Hooper   Vocals
Doreen DeFeis   Vocals
Jens Reinhold   Box
Steve Young   Bass,Guitar,Soloist
Robert Esposito   Drums
Lynn Marie Delmato   Dulcimer,Piano,Keyboards,Choir, Chorus,Piano (Grand)

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer,Lyricist
John Lee Hooker   Composer,Lyricist
Béla Bartók   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Chris Isaak   Composer,Lyricist
Dave Mason   Composer,Lyricist
Mother Love Bone   Composer,Lyricist
Jimmy Page   Composer,Lyricist
Robert Plant   Composer,Lyricist
Paul Rodgers   Composer,Lyricist
Sting   Composer,Lyricist
Jim Morrison   Composer,Lyricist
Jesse Colin Young   Composer
Ray Manzarek   Composer,Lyricist
John Densmore   Composer,Lyricist
Marc Bolan   Composer,Lyricist
John Paul Jones   Composer,Lyricist
Frank Beard   Composer
Chris Bubacz   Engineer
Jerry Cantrell   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer,Lyricist
David Defeis   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer,Orchestration,Atmosphere,Soundscape,Instrumentation,Cover Photo,Additional Music,Back Cover Photo
Ira Gershwin   Lyricist
Billy Gibbons   Composer
Stone Gossard   Composer,Lyricist
Jimi Hendrix   Composer,Lyricist
Son House   Composer,Lyricist
Sean Kinney   Composer
Tito Larriva   Composer,Lyricist
Phil Mogg   Composer,Lyricist
Micky Moody   Composer,Lyricist
Layne Staley   Composer,Lyricist
Andrew Wood   Composer,Lyricist
Dave Ferrara   Composer
Mike Inez   Composer
John Baggot   Composer,Lyricist
DuBose Heyward   Lyricist
Steve Hufsteter   Composer,Lyricist
Eric Philippe   Logo Design
Paul Chapman   Composer,Lyricist
Justin Adams   Composer,Lyricist
Edward Pursino   Composer,Lyricist
Ed Warrin   Engineer
Skin Tyson   Composer,Lyricist
Robby Krieger   Composer,Lyricist
Jens Reinhold   Cover Art,Booklet Design,Cover Painting,Recreation,Layout
Steve Young   Engineer
Falcon   Engineer
Larnell Anthony   Cover Art
Joe Michael Hill   Composer
Lynn Marie Delmato   Composer

Customer Reviews