Selfish Machines

Selfish Machines

by Pierce the VeilPierce the Veil


$13.31 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.31, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Equal Vision-issued Selfish Machines, the 2010 second studio long-player from San Diego-based post-hardcore outfit Pierce the Veil, found frontman/producer Vic Fuentes co-writing the majority of the material with ex-A Day to Remember guitarist Tom Denney; A Day to Remember lead vocalist Jeremy McKinnon appeared on the album's first single, "Bulletproof Love." The album spent a considerable amount of time bouncing around the American Billboard charts, peaking at 106 on Top 200 and securing the number one slot on the Heatseekers chart. Selfish Machines was remixed and reissued in 2013.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2010
Label: Equal Vision Records
UPC: 0794558016124
catalogNumber: 80161
Rank: 37610

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pierce the Veil   Primary Artist
Mike Green   Guitar
Jeremy McKinnon   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Mike Fuentes   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Tony Perry   Guitar,Group Member
Jaime Preciado   Bass,Group Member
Vanessa Harris   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Vic Fuentes   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Mike Green   Producer,Engineer
Amanda Cagan   Publicity
Dave Yaden   Composer
Bill Scoville   Layout
Tom Denney   Composer
Kyle Crawford   Logo
Phill Mamula   Art Direction,Concept
Kyle Black   Engineer
Vic Fuentes   Composer,Lyricist,Producer

Customer Reviews