Seether: 2002-2013

Seether: 2002-2013

by SeetherSeether


$15.69 $17.99 Save 13% Current price is $15.69, Original price is $17.99. You Save 13%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The artwork of Seether's 2013 compilation 2002-2013 is a picture of a dog defecating. Read one way, this crappy cover could be taken as the post-grunge trio's opinion of the need for a compilation; read another, it could be taken as a criticism of the band's music. Either way, there's no getting around that it's an ugly cover for a by-the-books greatest-hits, a 15-track overview that contains all the band's modern rock radio hits -- including "Broken," the duet with Amy Lee -- and emphasizing their latter-day albums Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces and Holding Onto Strings Better Left to Fray over the early Disclaimer and Karma and Effect. The second disc rounds up rarities, demos, and B-sides -- songs that popped up on superhero and horror film soundtracks, plus a cover of their namesake, Veruca Salt's "Seether" -- which should please fans.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2013
Label: Bicycle Music Com.
UPC: 0601501339721
catalogNumber: 13397
Rank: 22268

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Seether   Primary Artist
Howard Benson   Keyboards
Stevie Blacke   Strings
Josh Freese   Drums
Troy McLawhorn   Guitar
Dale Stewart   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Pat Callahan   Guitar
David Cohoe   Drums
Nick Oshiro   Drums
Shaun Morgan   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
John Humphrey   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

George Michael   Composer
Andrew Ridgeley   Composer
Jay Baumgardner   Producer
Howard Benson   Programming,Producer
Stevie Blacke   String Arrangements
Ben Haber   Band Photo
Bob Marlette   Producer,Engineer
Brendan O'Brien   Producer
David Ho   Artwork
Ulrich Wild   Producer
Nina Gordon   Composer
Michael Simmons   Guitar Techician
Frank Ockenfels   Band Photo
Ross Garfield   Drum Technician
Mark Kostabi   Cover Art
Billy Joe Bowers   Pro-Tools
Troy McLawhorn   Composer
David Perez   Guitar Techician
Dale Stewart   Composer
Ross Peterson   Producer,Engineer,Pro-Tools
Double G   String Arrangements
Seether   Composer,Producer
Dan Certa   Engineer
James A. Johnston   Composer
Mike Bohatch   Artwork,Illustrations
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
Marc VanGool   Guitar Techician
Sid Riggs   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Meiert Avis   Video Stills
Paul Fedor   Concept
Mike Plontikoff   Engineer
Steve "Doc" Dachroeden   Guitar Techician
Gareth Botha   Artwork,Illustrations
Jon Nicholson   Drum Technician
Tom Syrowski   Engineer
Shaun Morgan   Composer,Layout
Curtis Clyde   Drum Technician
Pete Peloquin   Engineer
Rod Gibson   Drum Technician
Shaun Morgan Welgemoed   Composer
Bryan Wickmann   Graphic Design,Art Direction,Layout
Amy Lee   String Arrangements
Mark "Stig" Daughney   Guitar Techician
John Oreschnick   Drum Technician
Dave Drew   Guitar Techician
Boyan Dimitrov   Cover Photo
Blake Hansen   Drum Technician
Benn Haber   Band Photo

Customer Reviews