Seems Like Fate 1984-1992

Seems Like Fate 1984-1992

by The Grapes of WrathThe Grapes of Wrath


$17.77 $17.99 Save 1% Current price is $17.77, Original price is $17.99. You Save 1%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Seems Like Fate is a 20-track collection which attempts to chronicle the band's career. Unfortunately the disc's emphasis on non-LP material, unnecessary remixes over the original single versions, and nonchronological sequencing creates confusion, ultimately doing a disservice to one of Canada's best bands of the late '80s. As an introduction, it fails miserably, though as a rarities compilation, fans will probably find it an essential addition to their collection.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/1998
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 0724383118526
catalogNumber: 8311852
Rank: 90987


  1. Misunderstanding
  2. I Am Here
  3. Peace of Mind
  4. You May Be Right
  5. Do You Want to Tell Me?
  6. Stay
  7. Backward Town
  8. A Fishing Tale
  9. All The Time
  10. Run You Down
  11. Fid's Theme
  12. All The Things I Wasn't
  13. What Was Going Through My Head
  14. Let Me Roll It
  15. See Emily Play
  16. O Lucky Man
  17. I Can't Find My Home
  18. Down So Close
  19. I Am Here
  20. Seems Like Fate

Album Credits

Customer Reviews