Seeds of War

Seeds of War

by R.J. Patterson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor will love the latest installment in this thriller fraught with action, adventure, espionage, and political intrigue.

A former CIA operative thrust into an unlikely mission. Two men coopted into betraying their consciences to protect their family. An unlikely trio that must band together to save not only themselves but also the planet from a disastrous looming food crisis.

James Flynn has foiled sinister schemes in the past--but never one like this. When the former CIA operative visits the Arctic on an assignment for The International magazine, he enters into a chase across the icy tundra and its unforgiving elements to foil a plan with dire consequences for the entire world.

After a series of events threatens to cause a global food crisis, Russia seizes the opportunity to reassert itself as a world superpower and take control of the planet's food supply--and only Flynn can stop them. In a race against time and all the dangers lurking on this dangerous terrain, Flynn must rely on his wits, skills, and a pair of unlikely accomplices to help him conquer a common enemy.

From R.J. Patterson's bestselling James Flynn series, Seeds of War is a compelling thriller about a real danger in the world that will leave you breathless until the last page.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156894314
Publisher: Green E-Books
Publication date: 08/30/2016
Series: A James Flynn Thriller , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 306
Sales rank: 543,037
File size: 211 KB

About the Author

R.J. Patterson is an award-winning and bestselling thriller author living in the Pacific Northwest. While growing up in a military family, he spent some of his formative years living with his family on the estate of an English baron and baroness. It was there that he developed his passion for good literature and an appreciation for football.

To get a free book and updates on all writing projects, signup for his newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/defL7j.

Customer Reviews