Secret Bridesmaid

Secret Bridesmaid

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Emily Wilson's is supposed to be a bridesmaid at her sister's friends wedding, but secretly, she's gathering intel to stop the marriage from ever happening.

Emily Wilson's a legal secretary for a prestigious law firm, but her firm's newest client needs Emily to accept being a bridesmaid in her sister's best friend's wedding. If she hears anything about the groom, she's to report to the security that's there to gather info to stop the wedding. She planned for everything except for one thing: the bad boy rock star brother of the groom noticing her.

Axel Morgan's about to start another world tour, until he meets a woman who's nothing like the usual groupies he encounters in his dressing room. She's different, unusual and captivating. Finding out she's in his brother's disaster of a wedding gives him a reason to enjoy himself as he chases after the one woman whose captured his attention. But what happens when he discovers her entire presence is a lie?

A one night stand with a rock star wouldn't be the worst way to spend this wedding, but when the pair take the risk of thinking their fling can be anything more, Emily faces a crash and burn that could lose her everything.
Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Fall in love with this Rock Star Romance meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161775332
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 03/12/2019
Series: The House of Morgan , #11
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 325,905
File size: 417 KB

Customer Reviews