Seasons of the Night

Seasons of the Night

by Amanda Ashley


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


Seasons of the Night
Four Paranormal Short Stories by NY Times Bestselling Author Amanda Ashley

Heart's Desire - Bethany Frasier is a true romantic, until her boyfriend breaks her heart on Valentine's Day. She thinks it's because he doesn't love her any more, but the real reason is far more sinister.

Summer Wishes - Raegan seeks refuge at her grandmother's beach house after a violent sexual attack. Usually wary of men, she finds herself drawn to the tall, dark stranger who strolls along the beach in the dead of night.

The Vampire in the Attic - Analia Collins loves all things Halloween, especially vampires. Little does she know that this year, she will find one right under her nose.

A Thankful Heart - Rylee North feels she has nothing to be thankful for this year. She's lost her job, her rent is overdue, her parents are divorcing, and her best friend has moved away. But her luck changes when she meets a mysterious stranger.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781680680898
Publisher: Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency
Publication date: 07/12/2018
Pages: 316
Sales rank: 207,615
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

Amanda Ashley is the pen name of author Madeline Baker (1963). Madeline got her start writing western romances in the 1980s but today is best known for her paranormal romance series Children of Night. Her first foray into the vampire genre began with Embrace the Night in 1998 and Amanda Ashley was born.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews