Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Sea Storm: Magic in the Wind / Oceans of Fire

Sea Storm: Magic in the Wind / Oceans of Fire

by Christine Feehan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


Experience the seductive magic of beautiful Sea Haven with two of #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan’s Drake Sisters novels—together in one volume for the first time!

Ever since Damon Wilder sought refuge in Sea Haven, he’s heard the same breathless rumor so suggestive that it carries him to Sarah Drake’s cliff-top home. But Damon has not arrived alone. Two men have tracked him to Sea Haven, and into the shadows of Drake House, where Sarah hides her own secrets. And danger is just a whisper away.

A gifted daughter in a magical bloodline, Abigail Drake was born with a mystical affinity for water, and possesses a strong bond with dolphins, swimming among them in the waters off Sea Haven. Until she witnesses a murder on shore, and flees for her life—right into the arms of the Interpol agent who once broke her heart.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425236772
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 11/02/2010
Series: Drake Sisters Series
Pages: 464
Sales rank: 134,030
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Christine Feehan is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Carpathian series, the GhostWalker series, the Leopard series, the Shadow Riders series, and the Sea Haven novels, including the Drake Sisters series and the Sisters of the Heart series.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items