Scenes from Childhood, Op. 15 (Kinderszenen): Piano Solo

Scenes from Childhood, Op. 15 (Kinderszenen): Piano Solo

Paperback(Bound Music)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


(Piano Large Works). Contents: Almost Too Serious * At the Fireside * Blindman's Bluff * A Child Falling Asleep * Curious Story * Frightening * Important Event * The Knight of the Rocking-Horse * Of Strange Lands and People * Perfectly Contented * Pleading Child * The Poet Speaks * Reverie.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634070013
Publisher: Schirmer, G., Incorporated
Publication date: 11/01/1986
Series: Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics Series , #101
Edition description: Bound Music
Pages: 20
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.08(d)

Customer Reviews