Say Nothing

Say Nothing

by Theory of a Deadman Theory of a Deadman
Say Nothing

Say Nothing

by Theory of a Deadman Theory of a Deadman


$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, December 7

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2020
Label: Roadrunner Records
UPC: 0016861739423
catalogNumber: 173942
Rank: 186464


  1. Black Hole in Your Heart
  2. History of Violence
  3. Affluenza
  4. Say Nothing
  5. Strangers
  6. Ted Bundy
  7. World Keeps Spinning
  8. Quicksand
  9. White Boy
  10. It's All Good

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Theory of a Deadman   Primary Artist
David Angell   Violin
David Davidson   Violin
Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz   Cello
Monisa Angell   Viola
Leif Lindvall   Trumpet
Sven Lindvall   Tuba
Dean Back   Bass,Group Member
Tyler Connolly   Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Group Member
Dave Brenner   Guitar,Group Member
Joe Dandeneau   Drums

Technical Credits

David Davidson   String Arrangements
Glen Scott   Programming
Martin Terefe   Producer
Theory of a Deadman   Composer
Dyre Gormsen   Engineer
Jimmy Fontaine   Band Photo
Sven Lindvall   Horn Arrangements
Tyler Connolly   Programming,Engineer,Additional Production
Nikolaj Torplarsen   Engineer
Christine Connolly   Composer
Matt Meiners   Art Direction
Oskar Winberg   Programming,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Clem Cherry   Programming

Customer Reviews