Sax Rohmer - The Complete Collection

Sax Rohmer - The Complete Collection

by Sax Rohmer

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


16 Complete Works of Sax Rohmer

Bat Wing
Brood of the Witch-Queen
Tales of Chinatown
Tales of Secret Egypt
The Devil Doctor
The Golden Scorpion
The Green Eyes of Bâst
The Hand of Fu-Manchu
The Insidious Dr. Fu Manchu
The Orchard of Tears
The Quest of the Sacred Slipper
The Return of Dr. Fu-Manchu
The Sins of Séverac Bablon
The Yellow Claw

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788828344261
Publisher: Benjamin
Publication date: 06/27/2018
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 739,785
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews